Les Néréides Loves Animals

Who are we ?

The Amaddeo family, at the head of the high-end jewelery brands Les Néréides and N2, is at the initiative of the charity foundation Les Néréides Loves Animals, which sustains their personal commitment to the protection of animals.

Each season, the designers will offer an exclusive collection, a percentage of its proceeds will be donated to the foundation. This helps finance refuges and shelters that work to protect abandoned, endangered or sick animals. These structures are carefully selected for their values ​​and dedication to the rescue, and more generally, the defense of animal rights.

Find the collection in the following shops ...
Browse the associations we donated to last year ...

The collection

Les Néréides Loves Animals

This season, Les Néréides adopts an adorable Dachshund, as sweet as it is mischievous. Caught on the spot, our four-legged companion is joyfully playing in the middle of enamelled flowers and shiny faceted glass.

Through this exclusive collection, Les Néréides is committed to the animal cause. 15% of the sale price of each jewel is donated to shelters and associations working to protect abandoned, endangered or sick animals.

Both jewelery sets, as well as a tote bag, are already available in our stores and on our online website

Buy online

News

Our last news

Portrait : Thévy and her animals

27 Sep 2021

Today Les Néréides Loves Animals presents Thévy, her 3 dogs, her cat and her mare.        Who are your dogs?   GASTON   He is Gaston, (or Didou),   he is 10 years […]

Read more
Gloria

Action: 2020 Donations

27 Apr 2021

The Amaddeo family, at the head of the high-end jewellery brands Les Néréides and N2, is at the initiative of the charity foundation Les Néréides Loves Animals, which sustains their personal commitment to animal protection. […]

Read more
Aurelie et ses poules

Portrait : Aurélie and her hens

08 Apr 2021

Today Les Néréides Loves Animals presents Aurélie Fretti and her 6 adopted hens.      How many hens do you have?  We have 6 chickens.   Who are they?  The four red are called : Analisa, azura, […]

Read more
voir toutes les actualités des Néréides Loves animals

Les Néréides Loves Animals

Qui sommes-nous ?

La famille Amaddeo, à la tête des marques de bijoux haute fantaisie Les Néréides et N2, est à l’initiative de la Fondation Les Néréides Loves Animals qui prolonge leur engagement personnel pour la protection des animaux.

Chaque saison, les créateurs proposeront une collection exclusive dont une partie du montant des ventes sera reversée à la Fondation. Cette dernière finance des refuges et des lieux d’accueil qui œuvrent pour la protection des animaux abandonnés, en danger ou malades. Ces structures sont sélectionnées pour leurs valeurs et leur dévouement envers le sauvetage et plus généralement, la défense du droit des animaux.

Retrouvez les modèles de la collection dans les boutiques suivantes...
Voici les associations que nous avons soutenues l'année passée ...

La collection

Les Néréides Loves Animals

Cette saison, Les Néréides adopte une adorable famille d’hirondelles, aussi tendre qu’espiègle. Saisis en plein vol, nos compagnons à ailes protège à cœur joie, au milieu d’un petit nid douillet doré à l’or fin, sa progéniture émaillée à la main et les perles symbolisant une future éclosion.

A travers cette collection exclusive, Les Néréides s’engage pour la cause animale. 15 % du prix de vente de chaque bijou est reversé à des refuges et des associations qui œuvrent pour la protection des animaux abandonnés, en danger ou malades.

Les deux parures de bijoux, ainsi qu’un tote bag, sont déjà disponibles en boutique et sur notre site Les Néréides bijoux fantaisie.

acheter en ligne

Actualités

Nos dernières news

Portrait : Thévy et ses animaux

27 Sep 2021

Aujourd’hui Les Néréides Loves Animals vous présente Thévy, ses 3 chiens, son chat et sa jument.       Qui sont tes chiens ?   GASTON   Lui c’est Gaston, (ou Didou), il a 10 […]

Lire la suite
Gloria

Action : Bilan des dons de l’année 2020

27 Avr 2021

La famille Amaddeo, à la tête des marques de bijoux haute fantaisie Les Néréides et N2, est à l’initiative de la Fondation Les Néréides Loves Animals qui prolonge leur engagement personnel pour la protection des […]

Lire la suite
voir toutes les actualités des Néréides Loves animals